Report from the MURA Nominating Committee, 2015

March 30, 2015

MURA Nominating Committee, 2015

Report to MURA Council, April 8, 2015

The appointed 2015 Nominating Committee has met, deliberated and is pleased to forward the following report to Council for approval. All candidates have stated their willingness to serve.

PRESIDENT (one year, to 2016): Leslie King

VICE-PRESIDENT (one year, to 2016): Heather Grigg

COUNCILLOR (three years, to 2018): Gail Britton

COUNCILLOR (three years, to 2018): Dianne Coventry

COUNCILLOR (three years, to 2018): Nora Gaskin

Marianne Walters, Chair Nominating Committee

Helen Barton

Eleanor Frank

David Hitchcock

Kathy Overholt