2017 Nominating Committee Report MURA Council 2017/2018

Honorary President*: Alvin Lee

Executive

Past President (ex officio): Leslie King

President (Nominated): Heather Grigg (One-year term, to 2018) Vice President (Nominated): Helen Barton (One-year term, to 2018)

Treasurer*: Beth Csordas Secretary*: Nora Gaskin

Councillors

Nominated for office until 2020:

Phyllis DeRosa-Koetting John Horsman Shep Siegel Peter Sutherland

Continuing in office until 2019:

Brian Beckberger Carolyn Rosenthal

Continuing in office until 2018:

Gail Britton
Dianne Coventry
Nora Gaskin

Auditor*: vacant

*appointed

In accordance with Article 8.01 Section 3 of the MURA Constitution: "Further nominations for the nominated positions will be received by the Secretary of the Association up to seven (7) days prior to the date set for the annual general meeting from nominators who are regular members of the Association together with the verbal or written acceptance of the nominee. Nominations will also be received from regular members at the annual general meeting."

Nominating Committee

Mary Johnston (Chair) Eleanor Frank Nora Gaskin David Hitchcock Betty Ann Levy