MURA Council 2005-2006

< Previous                         Index                         Next >


President —  Brian Ives
Past President — Mildred McLaren
Vice President — Helen Barton
Secretary — Averil Thompson*
Treasurer — Beth Csordas*

   * Ex Officio

Elected Councillors

Mariana Brown to Feb 2006
John McCutcheon from Mar 2006
Gabriele Erasmi
Geoff Evans
Margaret Jenkins
Roman March
Joan Morris
Joan Parker
Rod Phillips
Bonnie White

Consultants, Non-Voting

Hourly Pension — Cliff Andrews from April 2006
Retiree Support Services — Jeff Chuchman
Salaried Pension — Les Robb
MURAnews — Veronica Morrison
Trips — Anne Sinclair

< Previous                         Index                         Next >

© 2021 McMaster University Retirees Association | Having trouble with this site? Contact our Webmaster.

MURA, McMaster University, Gilmour Hall Room B108, 1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4L8

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software