MURA Council 2014-2015

< Previous                         Index                         Next >

Honorary President — Arthur Bourns*


President — Mary Johnston
Past President — Marianne Walters
Vice President — Betty Ann Levy
Secretary — Kathy Overholt*
Treasurer — Beth Csordas*

   * Ex Officio

Elected Councillors

Serving until 2015
Helen Barton
Dianne Coventry
Linda Grocott

Serving until 2016
Brian Beckberger
Shari Mercer

Serving until 2017
Dianne Bird
Heather Grigg
Pam Penny
Peter Sutherland

Standing Committee Chairs

Annual General Meeting — Pam Penny
Benefits & Pensions — Peter Sutherland
Condolence cards — Shari Mercer
Christmas Lunch —
Pam Penny
Communications — Heather Grigg
Constitutional Matters — Dianne Coventry
Membership —
Linda Grocott
MURAnews —
Kathy Overholt*
Nominating —  Marianne Walters
Trips and Special Events — Shari Mercer
Volunteering — Betty Ann Levy*
Web Site — Marianne Van der Wel*

   * Ex Officio

Liaisons And Delegates

College and University Retiree Associations of Canada (CURAC) Delegate — Mary Johnston
Hourly Pension Plan Retirement Committee Observer — Cliff Andrews**
Hourly Staff Liaison — Dianne Coventry
Human Resources Delegate to MURA Council — Michele Leroux**
MUFA Liaison — Betty Ann Levy
Salaried Pension Trust Committee Delegate (Voting) — Bob West**
Unifor Liaison — Dianne Bird
University Board Of Governors, Observer — Betty Ann Levy
   **Consultant, Non-Voting

Special Projects

Academic Awards Endowment — Beth Csordas
Fundraising — MURA Cards — Dianne Bird

< Previous                         Index                         Next >

© 2021 McMaster University Retirees Association | Having trouble with this site? Contact our Webmaster.

MURA, McMaster University, Gilmour Hall Room B108, 1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, Ontario L8S 4L8

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software